Home
Pazhou Complex
Briefing
Organizers
Exhibitors
Visitors
Home / Halls / About Pazhou Complex   

China Import and Export Fair Complex covers a total construction area of 1,100,000 M2 with the indoor exhibition area of 338,000 M2 and the outdoor exhibition area of 43,600 M2. The Area A has an indoor exhibition area of 130,000 M2 and an outdoor exhibition area of 30,000 M2, the Area B has an indoor exhibition area of 128,000 M2 and an outdoor exhibition area of 13,600 M2, and the Area C has an indoor exhibition area of 80,000 M2.

Advantages
  1. Pazhou Complex is a multifunctional and comprehensive international Exhibition center of high standard. It is the largest in scale and highest in grade in Asia and whose facilities are most advanced. It can meet the demands for large-scale international-level commodities fairs and large-scale trade fairs and so on. Exhibiting here means the high ranks and grades of the exhibitions.
  2. Pazhou Complex is a modern architecture that combines hi-tech, intellectuality and ecological concern perfectly. It is designed according to the national 5A standards for intellectuality architectures. A great deal of high-new technologies of international level is applied in its construction. Its intelligent, ventilation and communication systems represent the advanced level of the world. Its hall height, floor loading capacity and electric power supply qualify it to hold such exhibitions as large-scale machines exhibitions and sailboats exhibitions, which have strict demands for Exhibition complexes.
  3. Each Exhibition hall has an area of about 10,000 square meters and a rationally designed appearance. The 13 Exhibition halls in the first and second floors all have a wide doorway. Multiple exhibitions can be held simultaneously without interfering with one another. With large non-columns space, the Exhibition halls can be used effectively and especially good effects can be produced in special decoration.
  4. Around the Exhibition complex, supporting establishments related to conventions and exhibitions such as hotels, office buildings, banks, commercial services and museums will be built, so as to fully satisfy the needs of the businessmen in their business trip.
  5. Convenient traffic. A subway station is built here. There are city trunk roads on its east, west, south and north sides. The opened No.8 Subway and the No. 4 Subway will join here. And the No. 3 Subway will transit around here. At present, there are bus stops for buses No. 137, No. 203, No. 206 Swift Line, No. 229 and No. 262, etc.
Service
  1. Quality services. China Foreign Trade Centre is under the Ministry of Commerce of the Peopleí»s Republic of China. With a professional and high-caliber team that provides a complete series of services and the exhibiting experience of more than 40 years, it keeps putting forward new exhibiting services and keeps improving its level in supporting services. Gradually its exhibiting services are becoming professional and international, allowing it to provide considerate and quality exhibiting services for the customers. It has also expanded the range of its exhibiting services by going through all kinds of fussy formalities in industrial and commercial registration, fire prevention and customs declaration affairs for non-local customers if required. This has won the satisfaction and faithfulness of the customers and enhanced its reputation in the society. Furthermore, through the websites, various press media and professional magazines and by distributing the Exhibition schedule brochures during the Canton Fair and other exhibitions, we publicize the Exhibition complexes and our Exhibition schedule to the customers and readers of China and of more than 200 other countries and regions, and provide value added services to the Exhibition sponsors.
  2. Brand effect. Having been successful for 48 years, the 95th China Import and Export Fair, adding Pazhou Complexí»s Exhibition area in, will double its scale. And this opens a new chapter for Chinese Exhibition industry. With the more than 100,000 buyers from more than 200 countries and regions, the Exhibition complex will soon become known by the world.
  3. Same charging policy for domestic and foreign exhibitors. To meet the demands and requirements of Exhibition markets, and to provide national treatment for foreign exhibitors, Pazhou Complex have take the lead among the famous Exhibition complexes in China to apply the same charging policy on both domestic and foreign exhibitors.
  4. Operational policies. China Foreign Trade Centre will make good use of the advantage of running two major Exhibition complexes in the same time to create an impartial and ordered business environment for the friends in the Exhibition sector. The emphasis for Pazhou Complex will be placed on taking in large-scale and high-grade international exhibitions while Liuhua Complex will act as a useful supplement for the Pazhou Complex. We will arrange rational Exhibition schedules and Exhibition themes for the two major Exhibition complexes. As usual we will maintain our managerial strategy of making a win-win result together with the sponsors. We will also maintain the managerial guideline of supporting exhibitions that are under normative operational criterions and have good credit standings and development potentials. We will adequately protect the Exhibition themes held by our Exhibition complexes, maintain a good order for the Exhibition business and prevent unordered competitions from happening in our Exhibition complexes.
Back      

 

 

Contact Us  |  Feedback  |  SiteMap  |  Copyright  |  Links
COPYRIGHT © 2006 CHINA FOREIGN TRADE CENTRE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

理事长致辞
主任致辞
中心简介
领导班子
发展历程
机构设置
企业形象
 
展览资讯
展望
 
 
琵洲展馆
流花路展馆
 
 
广告
旅游
酒店
进出口贸易
物业管理
三千尺水业
 
 
合作伙伴
商会服务
 
 
交通指引
宾馆酒店
商务旅游
商务须知
 
广交会
国内展
出国展
展览特装
展览排期
 
琶洲展馆
·展馆介绍
·组展指引
·参展指引
·参观指引
首页 / 展馆经营 / 琶洲展馆介绍  

  中国进出口商品交易会展馆总建筑面积110万平方米,室内展厅总面积33.8万平方米,室外展场面积4.36万平方米。其中展馆A区室内展厅面积13万平方米,室外展场面积3万平方米;B区室内展厅面积12.8万平方米,室外展场面积1.36万平方米;C区室内展厅面积8万平方米。

硬件设施

  1. 琶洲展馆是目前亚洲规模最大、设施最先进、档次最高,能满足大型国际级商品交易会、大型贸易展览等需要的多功能、综合性、高标准的国际展览中心。在此办展,更能彰显展览的品位和档次。
  2. 琶洲展馆是高科技、智能化、生态化完美结合的现代化建筑,按照国家5A智能化建筑标准进行设计,建设中大量应用国际高新科技,智能、通风、交通系统体现了世界先进水平;层高、地面负荷、电力供应可满足大型机械展、帆船展等各种对展馆条件要求苛刻展览的要求;
  3. 单个展厅面积均在1万平方米左右,且各馆门面设计合理,一、二层的十三个展厅各有开阔的门面,多个展览可同时举办,互不干扰。展厅无柱空间大,利用率高,特装效果特别好。
  4. 展馆周围将建设与会议和展览相关联的配套设施如酒店、写字楼、银行、商业服务、博物馆等,能充分满足客商的商旅要求。
  5. 交通便利,设有地铁站台,东、西、南、北向均有城市干道。已开通的地铁八号线和四号线将在这里交汇,地铁三号线也将从附近经过。目前已有137、203、206快线、229、262等多路公交车在这里设立站点。

软件优势

  1. 优质服务。外贸中心隶属中华人民共和国商务部,拥有服务门类齐全、专业化、高素质的员工队伍,积四十余年办展经验的同时对展览服务不断推陈出新,不断提高服务配套水平,使展览服务逐步走向专业化、国际化,为展览客户提供周到的、高质量的展览现场服务,并将展览现场服务的范畴延伸,为有需要的外地客户办理工商、消防、报关等多种繁琐的手续,提高客户的满意度和忠诚度以及社会美誉度。此外,我们还通过网站、多种新闻媒体和专业杂志,以及在展览会和广交会期间派发排期小册子,向200多个国家和地区的海内外客商和读者宣传展馆及展览排期,为展览主办单位提供一些增值服务。
  2. 品牌效应。历经四十八载长盛不衰的中国第一品牌大展----中国进出口商品交易会自95届起全面使用琶洲展馆,在中国展览史上掀开了新的一页,每年两届广交会的十几万国外专业买家,将大大提升展馆在国内外的知名度和品牌效应。
  3. 内外展价格并轨。琶洲展馆顺应国内展览市场的发展和需求,在国内知名展览馆中率先实行内外展价格并轨,对海外展商给予国民待遇。
  4. 经营方针。外贸中心将充分利用同时经营两大展馆的优势,为展览界朋友营造公平、有秩序的经营环境。对于琶洲展馆,我们重点吸纳大型的、高档次的国际性展览;对于流花路展馆,我们将其作为琶洲展馆的有益补充,根据其地处市中心、来往人流量大的特点,重点培育公众性展览和普通规模的专业展览。我们将合理安排两个大馆的展览排期和展览题材,一以贯之地实行与展览主办机构实现双赢的经营策略,实行扶持操作规范、信誉良好以及有潜力展览的经营方针,对本馆举办的展览题材进行适度保护,维护良好的展览业经营秩序,避免无序竞争现象在我馆出现。
返回     

 

 

联系我们 | 网站地图 | 版权信息 | 人事招聘 | 网站链接
COPYRIGHT © 2006 WWW.CFTC.ORG.CN . ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 中国对外贸易中心版权所有