Home
Home / Exhibitions / Canton Fair         

China Import and Export Fair, also known as the “Canton Fair”, is established in 1957. Co-hosted by the Ministry of Commerce of PRC and the People’s Government of Guangdong Province and organized by China Foreign Trade Centre, it is held every spring and autumn in Guangzhou, China. Canton Fair is a comprehensive international trading event with the longest history, the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the largest buyer attendance, the broadest distribution of buyers’ source country and the greatest business turnover in China.

After 60 years’ reform and innovative development, the Canton Fair has withstood various challenges and never been interrupted. The Canton Fair enhances trade connection between China and the world, demonstrating China’s image and achievements of development. It is an outstanding platform for Chinese enterprises to explore the international market and an exemplary base to implement China’s strategies for foreign trade growth. The Canton Fair serves as the first and foremost platform to promote China’s foreign trade, and a barometer of the foreign trade sector. It is the window, epitome and symbol of China’s opening up.

Up to the 120th session, the accumulated export volume has amounted to about USD 1.2335 trillion and the total number of overseas buyers has reached 7.83 million. The exhibition area of one session totals 1.18 million m2 and the number of exhibitors from home and abroad stands at more than 24,000. In each session, about 200,000 buyers attend the Fair from more than 210 countries and regions all over the world.

On the opening of the 120th Canton Fair in October, 2016, Chinese President Xi Jinping sent a congratulatory letter; Chinese Premier Li Keqiang gave instructions. The congratulatory letter of President Xi and instructions of Premier Li affirm the Canton Fair’s important status and contributions in China’s reform and opening up and eco-social development and point out the key and direction of our work, significant for expanding China’s opening up, cultivating new competitive edges of foreign trade sector, building China into a strong trading power, and driving reform and innovation at the Canton Fair.

At present, following the direction pointed out in President Xi’s congratulatory letter and Premier Li’s instructions, we, at the Canton Fair, uphold the development principle of innovation, coordination, green development, openness, and sharing, and spur innovation in the system and business mode. We are continuously improving specialization, information application, market orientation, and international development. We are endeavored to build a “Smart Canton Fair” and “Green Canton Fair”. We are working hard to transform Canton Fair from an export trading platform to a comprehensive one integrating customer networking, display and negotiation, industrial exchange, information release and product promotion. We will give full play to Canton Fair’s function as an overall opening-up platform and will utilize both domestic and international markets and resources at a higher level.


Find details at www.cantonfair.org.cn               
 Date
The 122nd Session of the China Import and Export Fair
Phase 1 : Oct. 15-19, 2017
Phase 2 : Oct. 23-27, 2017
Phase 3 : Oct. 31- Nov. 4, 2017
 
 Categories
Electronics & Household Electrical Appliances
Lighting Equipment
Vehicles & Spare Parts
Machinery
Hardware & Tools
Building Materials
Chemical Products
Energy Resources
International Pavilion
Consumer Goods
Gifts
Home Decorations
Textiles & Garments
Shoes
Office Supplies, Cases & Bags, and Recreation Products
Medicines, Medical Devices and Health Products
Food
International Pavilion
 
 Venues
   China Import and Export Fair Complex  (No. 380, Yuejiang Zhong Road, Guangzhou, China)
 
Apply for Invitation: Buyers may apply for invitation, pre-register and pre-apply for PVC Card online. Apply for Invitation: Buyers may apply for invitation and pre-apply buyer entry badge(IC Card) online.
Provide convenient services for Canton Fair exhibitors.
Travel and Accommodation Provide guidance for your business trip in Guangzhou.
 
Canton Fair Hong Kong Representative Office
 
Canton Fair -- An Extraordianry Trip to Fortune

 

Contact Us  |  Feedback  |  Site Map  |  Copyright  |  Links
COPYRIGHT © 2008 CHINA FOREIGN TRADE CENTRE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

中心简介
领导班子
主任致辞
发展历程
机构设置
企业形象
创作歌曲集
 
工作动态
广交会新闻
招标信息
 
广告
旅游
酒店
进出口贸易
物业管理
三千尺水业
 
交通指引
宾馆酒店
商务旅游
商务须知
实用链接
 
广交会
所有展览
展览特装
展览排期
首页
广交会
所有展览
展览特装
展览排期
首页 / 展览业务 / 广交会   
    

  中国进出口商品交易会,又称广交会,创办于1957年春,每年春秋两季在广州举办,由商务部和广东省人民政府联合主办,中国对外贸易中心承办。是中国目前历史最长、规模最大、商品种类最全、到会采购商最多且分布国别地区最广、成交效果最好、信誉最佳的综合性国际贸易盛会。

  广交会历经60年改革创新发展,经受各种严峻考验从未中断,加强了中国与世界的贸易往来,展示了中国形象和发展成就,是中国企业开拓国际市场的优质平台,是贯彻实施我国外贸发展战略的引导示范基地。已成为中国外贸第一促进平台,是中国外贸的晴雨表和风向标,是中国对外开放的窗口、缩影和标志。

  截至第120届,广交会累计出口成交约12335亿美元,累计到会境外采购商约783万人次(注:当届1人到会算1人次)。目前,每届广交会展览规模达118万平方米,境内外参展企业超过2.4万家,210多个国家和地区的近20万名境外采购商与会。

  2016年10月第120届广交会开幕之际,中共中央总书记、国家主席、中央军委主席习近平致贺信,中共中央政治局常委、国务院总理李克强作出批示表示祝贺。习近平总书记贺信和李克强总理批示充分肯定了广交会在我国改革开放和经济社会发展中的重要地位和积极贡献,指明了新时期广交会的工作重点和努力方向,对广交会进一步扩大对外开放、培育外贸竞争新优势、加快建设贸易强国、推动广交会改革创新具有十分重大的意义。

  当前,广交会正按照习近平总书记贺信和李克强总理批示指明的方向,以创新、协调、绿色、开放、共享发展理念为统领,积极创新体制机制和商务模式,持续提升国际化、专业化、市场化、信息化水平,建设“智慧广交会”和“绿色广交会”,积极推进从出口贸易单一功能平台向结识客户、展示洽谈、行业交流、信息发布、产品推介等综合功能平台转变,更好发挥全方位对外开放平台作用,在更高层次上运用两个市场、两种资源。


详情请浏览:www.cantonfair.org.cn       
 
 举办时间

 第121届中国进出口商品交易会
 第一期:2017年4月15日-19日
 第二期:2017年4月23日-27日
 第三期:2017年5月1日-5日

 
 广交会历史专栏
 
 展出内容
电子及家电类 日用消费品类 纺织服装类
照明类 礼品类 鞋类
车辆及配件类 家居装饰品类 办公、箱包及休闲用品类
机械类   医药及医疗保健类
五金工具类 食品类
建材类   进口展区
化工产品类  
能源类
进口展区
 
 展览地点
 中国进出口商品交易会展馆(中国广州海珠区阅江中路380号)
 
为采购商提供请帖申领、网上预报到、网上办理PVC卡等服务。
采购商电子服务平台(BEST)是广交会专为境外采购商提供的无纸化多功能免费网上服务平台。登录BEST可享用以下服务: 申请邀请函、预申请采购商证、邀请朋友与会、展商展品查询、翻译预定服务、商旅服务。
为参展商提供资料登记,业务预办理等服务。 参展商在线申请展位、登记企业和展品资料、预展、申请证件、报送展位图纸、租赁展具设备、预订搬运、预约会议、查询业务办理进度并在线支付、查阅电子地图、采购信息、投诉报障、报送成交数据、在线评价等服务。
商旅服务 提供广州衣、食、住、行等信息。
 
 广交会驻香港办事处
 
 广交会招商片《友谊的纽带 贸易的桥梁》

 

联系我们 | 网站地图 | 版权信息 | 人事招聘 | 网站链接 | 严正声明
COPYRIGHT © 2008 WWW.CFTC.ORG.CN . ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 中国对外贸易中心版权所有
经营许可证编号:粤ICP备15075878号-1 广东省网络交易平台电子标识